Management Team

Management Team

Commitment to Excellence

Our team of professionals is dedicated to the people we serve. Each person shares a commitment to the mission, vision and values set forth by our company and a passion for assuring that residents are continuing to live their best life possible during their stay.

Stephen Cutshaw, LNFA


Emebet Haile, RN

Director of Nursing

Sharon Fletcher, LVN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Sharon Robinson

MDS Coordinator

Chana Haynes

Director of Business Development

Debbie Jimenez

Director of Environmental Services

Denise McSpadden, LBSW

Director of Social Services

Latosha Toon​

Dietary Manager

Carla Richmond

Activity Director

Johnson George

Staffing Coordinator

Tony Monson

Director of Maintenance

Simon Cerda

Business Office Manager